School Site Council

School Site Council, made up of staff and parents or guardians, advises the principal on the development of the Single Plan for Student Achievement and the Safety Plan. Meetings are open to the public.

2020-2021 Members


Monali Shah, Chair

Ramya Krishnamurthy

Areian McKenna Hulse

Juliette Russel

Tim Shrimptom

Site Council Bylaws


Gloria Higgins, Vice Chair

Kristen Ozorio, Secretary

Susan Nicholls

Stacey Okumura

Emma Van Laar

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Meetings are at 4:00pm and will be held via Zoom during distance learning. A link for the Zoom meeting will be shared via the school newsletter the week before the meeting. Agendas are published 72 hours in advance of the meeting. Minutes are unofficial until approved by the council.

September 15, 2020: Agenda and Approved Minutes

October 6, 2020: Agenda and Approved Minutes

November 10, 2020 Agenda and Approved minutes

January 12, 2021 Agenda and Approved minutes

February 23, 2021 Agenda and Approved Minutes

May 18, 2021 Agenda