Staff Directory

Click on the Grade Level to View

Administration

Mrs. Gloria Higgins, Principal: ghiggins@brssd.org

Mrs. Taliah Carter, Assistant Principal: tcarter@brssd.org

Ms. Carmen Rogers, Administrative Assistant: crogers@brssd.org

Mrs. Leslie McGuire, Student Services Secretary: lmcguire@brssd.org

Mr. Raymond Price, Head Custodian

Ms. Domitila Cobian, Night Custodian

Mr. Jesus Flores, Night Custodian

Ms. Stefania Giudici, Nutrition Clerk: sgiudici@brssd.org

Ms. Rayna Salamanca, School Nurse: rsalamanca@brssd.org

Ms. Cari Coffey: ccoffey@brssd.org

Ms. Karen Kuheana: kjhanapin@brssd.org

Mrs. Margaret Watson: mwatson@brssd.org

Ms. Alissa LaPorte: alaporte@brssd.org

Ms. Jennifer Schultz: jschultz@brssd.org

Ms. Emma Wilson: ewilson@brssd.org

Mrs. Susan Nicholls: snicholls@brssd.org

Ms. Kristen Ozorio: kozorio@brssd.org

Ms. Kathryn Poeschl: kpoeschl@brssd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Marinaro: cmarinaro@brssd.org

Mrs. Josha Potter: jpotter@brssd.org

Mrs. Katie Rosas: krosas@brssd.org

Mrs. Simer Bains: sbains@brssd.org

Mr. Dario Bortolotto: dbortolotto@brssd.org

Ms. Stephanie Scala: sscala@brssd.org

Ms. Melissa Talavera: mtalavera@brssd.org

Mrs. Jenell Marquis: jmarquis@brssd.org

Ms. Roberta Powers: rpowers@brssd.org

6th Grade

Ms. Nikole Buret: nburet@brssd.org

Mrs. Emma Van Laar: evanlaar@brssd.org

Ms. Rebekah Willing: rwilling@brssd.org

7th Grade

Ms. Lynn Bjorkquist: lbjorkquist@brssd.org

Mr. Jules Dizon: jdizon@brssd.org

Ms. Rebekah Willing: rwilling@brssd.org

8th Grade

Ms. Monique Burtschell: mburtschell@brssd.org

Ms. Valerie Gow: vgow@brssd.org

Ms. Rebekah Willing: rwilling@brssd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Lauren Fong, Reading Specialist: lfong@brssd.org

Mrs. Jessica Dong, Education Specialist: jdong@brssd.org

Mrs. Jody Hamon, Speech & Language Pathologist: jhamon@brssd.org

Ms. Allyne Marcon-Dawson, Behavior Analyst: amarcon-dawson@brssdorg

Ms. Sherrene Fu, Behavior Analyst: sfu@brssd.org

Mrs. Juliana Hsu, Occupational Therapist: jhsu@brssd.org

Ms. Shauna Small, School Psychologist: ssmall@brssd.org

Mr. Dan Stark, School Counselor: dstark@brssd.org

Mr. Aaron Van Laar, Middle School PE Specialist: avanlaar@brssd.org

Mrs. Lisa Sweeney, 4/5 Science Specialist: lsweeney@brssd.org

Mrs. Stacey Okumura, Library Media Specialist: sokumura@brssd.org

Ms. Alexis Flores, 4/5 & Middle School Music Specialist: aflores@brssd.org

Mr. Luke Barnes, 4/5 Music Specialist: lbarnes@brssd.org

Mr. Chris Della Pietra, 4/5 Music Specialist: cdellapietra@brssd.org

Support staff

Mrs. Gina Bojarski, Learning Center Paraprofessional

Ms. Clarissa Leme, Inclusion Paraprofessional

Ms. Carolyn Knobel, Inclusion Paraprofessional

Mrs. Bahar Moradifar, Inclusion Paraprofessional

Mrs. Jacki Spiteri, Paraprofessional

Ms. Josefina Tokun Haga

Mr. Georg Spiteri, Noon Duty