Staff Directory

Click on the Grade Level to View

Administration

Mrs. Gloria Higgins, Principal: ghiggins@brssd.org

Ms. Stephanie Scala, Assistant Principal: sscala@brssd.org

Ms. Carmen Rogers, Administrative Assistant: crogers@brssd.org

Mrs. Leslie McGuire, Student Services Secretary: lmcguire@brssd.org

Mr. Raymond Price, Head Custodian

Mr. Martin Beirne, Night Custodian

Mr. Jesus Flores, Night Custodian

Ms. Stefania Giudici, Nutrition Clerk: sgiudici@brssd.org

Ms. Cindy Lau, School Nurse: clau@brssd.org

Ms. Karen Kuheana: kjhanapin@brssd.org

Ms. Margaret Watson: mwatson@brssd.org

Ms. Jennifer Schultz: jschultz@brssd.org

Ms. Jessica Dong: jdong@brssd.org

Mrs. Susan Nicholls: snicholls@brssd.org

Ms. Kristen Ozorio: kozorio@brssd.org

Ms. Kathryn Poeschl: kpoeschl@brssd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Marinaro: cmarinaro@brssd.org

Ms. Miranda Correll: mcorrell@brssd.org

Mrs. Katie Rosas: krosas@brssd.org

Mrs. Simer Bains: sbains@brssd.org

Mr. Dario Bortolotto: dbortolotto@brssd.org

4th/5th Grade Combo

Ms. Roberta Powers: rpowers@brssd.org

Ms. Melissa Talavera: mtalavera@brssd.org

Mrs. Jenell Marquis: jmarquis@brssd.org

6th Grade

Ms. Nikole Buret: nburet@brssd.org

Ms. Francesca Karkowski: fkarkowski@brssd.rog

Ms. Nicole Pacwa: npacwa@brssd.org

7th Grade

Ms. Lynn Bjorkquist: lbjorkquist@brssd.org

Mr. Jules Dizon: jdizon@brssd.org

Ms. Nicole Pacwa: npacwa@brssd.org

8th Grade

Ms. Monique Burtschell: mburtschell@brssd.org

Ms. Valerie Gow: vgow@brssd.org

Ms. Nicole Pacwa: npacwa@brssd.org

Specialists

Mr. Luke Barnes, 4/5 Music Specialist: lbarnes@brssd.org

Mr. Ben Bartel, Education Specialist: bbartel@brssd.org

Mr. Chris Della Pietra, 4/5 Music Specialist: cdellapietra@brssd.org

Ms. Sherrene Fu, Behavior Analyst: sfu@brssd.org

Ms. Jenniefer Giese, School Psychologist: jgiese@brssd.org

Mrs. Jody Hamon, Speech & Language Pathologist: jhamon@brssd.org

Mrs. Juliana Hsu, Occupational Therapist: jhsu@brssd.org

Mrs. Stacey Okumura, Library Media Specialist: sokumura@brssd.org

Ms. Anisha Ramani, School Counselor: aramani@brssd.org

Mrs. Lisa Sweeney, 4/5 Science Specialist: lsweeney@brssd.org

Mr. Aaron Van Laar, Middle School PE Specialist: avanlaar@brssd.org

Ms. Emma Van Laar: Reading and Language Specialist evanlaar@brssd.org

Ms. Alexis Varas de Valdes, 4/5 & Middle School Music Specialist: avaldes@brssd.org

Support staff

Ms. Amy Meyers, Learning Center Paraprofessional

Ms. Julia Riera, Learning Center Paraprofessional

Ms. Poonam Grover, Inclusion Paraprofessional

Ms. Carolyn Knobel, Inclusion Paraprofessional

Ms. Clarissa Leme, Inclusion Paraprofessional

Ms. Lynn Proctor, Inclusion Paraprofessional

Mrs. Jacki Spiteri, Inclusion Paraprofessional

Ms Bonnie Rutz-Alvarez, Behavior Technician

Ms. Josefina Tokun Haga, Behavior Technician

Mr. George Spiteri, Noon Duty