School District

District Administration

Dan Deguara, Superintendent: ddeguara@brssd.org

Ching-Pei Hu, Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services: chu@brssd.org

Rui Bao, Chief Business Official: rbao@brssd.org

Julie Eastburn, Director of Human Resources and Administrative Services: jeastburn@brssd.org

Lara Goldman, Director of Special Programs: lgoldman@brssd.org

Jerome Simon, Director of Technology: jsimon@brssd.org


board of trustees

Suvarna Bhopale, President: sbhopale@brssd.org

Amy Koo, Vice President: akoo@brssd.org

Samuel Leinbach, Clerk: sleinbach@brssd.org

Rahila Passi, Member: rpassi@brssd.org

Jim Howard, Member: jhoward@brssd.org


More information about BRSSD can be found here

more information about school board meetings can be cound here

More Information about brssd's strategic plan can be found here