School District

District Administration

Michael Milliken, Superintendent: mmilliken@brssd.org

Craig Goldman, Chief Business Official: cgoldman@brssd.org

Genevieve Randolph, Assistant Superintendent of Administration and Human Resources: grandolph@brssd.org

Ching-Pei Hu, Director of Educational Services: chu@brssd.org

Jerome Simon, Director of Technology: jsimon@brssd.org


board of trustees

Huan Phan, President: hphan@brssd.org

Rahila Passi, Vice President: rpassi@brssd.org

Robert Tashijian, Member: rtashijian@brssd.org

Amy Koo, Member: akoo@brssd.org

Suvarna Bhopale, Clerk: sbhopale@brssd.org


More information about BRSSD can be found here

More Information about the strategic plan can be found here