Contact INFO & HOURS

ADDRESS

801 Redwood Shores Parkway, Redwood City, CA 94065

MAIN LINE: 650.631.5510

ATTENDANCE LINE: 650.620.2621

FAX: 650.631.5515

ADMINISTRATION

Ms. Tami Moore, Principal: tmoore@brssd.org

Mrs. Kristen Sevillia, Assistant Principal: ksevillia@brssd.org

Ms. Carmen Rogers, Administrative Assistant: crogers@brssd.org

Mrs. Leslie McGuire, Student Services Secretary: lmcguire@brssd.org

Mr. Willie Mira, Head Custodian: wmira@brssd.org

Ms. Domitilia Cobian, Night Custodian: dcobian@brssd.org

Ms. Stefania Giudici, Nutrition Clerk: sgiudici@brssd.org

SCHOOL HOURS

7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.: Office open

During school hours, campus is closed to the public and reserved for staff and student use. We kindly ask that you exit campus after school for TK/K students, or wait at the blue tables for older students after dismissal. For the safety of our students, volunteers and visitors must enter campus through the main office, show ID, and obtain a visitor's badge.

The office is adjacent to the front parking lot and marked "Administration".

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday:

8:15 a.m - Blacktop supervision begins

8:25 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. - Transitional Kindergarten

8:25 a.m. to 1:30p.m. - Kindergarten

8:25 a.m. to 2:35 p.m. - Grades 1-3

8:25 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. - Grades 4, 5

8:15 a.m. to 2:50 p.m. - Grade 6


Wednesday (Minimum Day):

8:25 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. - Transitional Kindergarten

8:25 a.m. to 12:20 p.m. - Grades K-5

8:15 a.m. to 12:10 p.m. - Grade 6

After school, the grounds are reserved for use by our after-school sports and after-care providers. See the office for details.